## एयरपोर्टस अथारिटी एम्पलाइज यूनियन Airports Authority Employees' Union (Regd. No. 3515 & Recognised)



All India President : V. BASKARAN, (M) 09444921132 E-mail: venkateshbaskaran71@gmail.com General Secretary : DEEPAK GANDAS, (M) 08860252511 E-mail: gsaaeu.3515@gmail.com

No: AAEU/CHQ/Org//2024

AAEU

Dated:10.04.2024

## ΙΟΝ

## Subject: Constitution of sub-Committee on Organisation matter – reg.

Following the 6<sup>th</sup> All India Conference of the Union held on 13<sup>th</sup> & 14<sup>th</sup> March, 2024 at Bhopal, it has been decided to re-constitute a Sub-Committee on Organizational Matters. Accordingly, in consultation with the All India President, the following Sub-Committee on Organizational matters has been constituted with effect from the date of issue of this ION:

01	Com. Ajay Gaur	All India Vice President	Convenor
02.	Com. Roby Baby	Asst General Secretary	Dy. Convenor
03.	Com. Sarvodaya Singh	Organising Secretary	Member
04.	Com. Debabrata Sarkar	Organising Secretary	Member
05.	Com. Renuka Pandey	Organising Secretary	Lady Member

2. The Committee shall supervise the overall performance of the branches and liaise with them to resolve any disputes and differences arising between the office bearers and within the members of the branches. It will also handle all disciplinary issues against the Office Bearers, including COB.

3. Additionally, the Committee will liaise with the branches for the remittance of subscriptions, special donations to CHQ regularly, and shall submit reports to the Financial Secretary as and when required.

4. The Committee shall ensure that the branches comply with the instructions issued by CHQ/RHQ from time to time, and ensure that branch elections are conducted in a timely manner, adhering strictly to the guidelines regarding the conduct of elections.

5. Furthermore, the Committee is liable to accomplish any other tasks assigned by the CHQ of the Union.

( Deepak Gandas ) General Secretary

Copy to:

- 1. All India President, for information please.
- 2. All COB / CEC for information
- 3. All Regional President / Regional Secretaries for information